The best meats, catering and pig roasts this side of Madison!

Store Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Sunday: CLOSED

2016 Deer Gun Season Extended Hours:

Saturday November 19:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday November 20:
10:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Monday November 21:
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday November 22:
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday November 23:
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday November 24:
Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday November 25:
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday November 26:
6:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday November 27:
Noon – 6:00 PM

Monday November 28:
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM